Plexure Group Annual Meeting 2022 Results

21/9/2022, 10:56 am MEETING

Plexure Group Limited (NZX/ASX: PX1) (“the Company”) announces the results of its Annual Meeting held on 20 September 2022, in accordance with NZX Listing Rule 3.19.1(a).

All resolutions were passed and decided by way of a poll.

Details of the resolutions and the proxies received in respect of each resolution at the Annual Meeting are set out in the attached schedule.

In accordance with the announcement made to NZX and ASX on 22 August 2022, Plexure announces that Mr Phil Norman stepped down as Chairman at the Annual Meeting yesterday. He will be replaced by Mr Bill Crichton, an existing Independent Non-Executive Director. Mr Norman will remain on the Board as an Independent Non-Executive Director.

As part of a Board renewal, Ms Sharon Hunter, Mr Brian Russell, Mr Robert Bell and Mr Jack Matthews resigned as Non-Executive Directors with effect from 20 September 2022. The Board thanked the retiring Directors for their service.

Mr Mitch Bowen and Ms Manda Trautwein were appointed Independent Non-Executive Directors with effect from 20 September 2022.


Annual Meeting Voting Summary

Approved for release by the Board of Plexure Group Limited.

For more information, visit and or contact:
For investors
Bill Crichton
Email: [email protected]


Dan Houden
Email: [email protected]

For media:
Domestique Consulting
Jon Snowball | Minou de Ruiter
+61 477 946 068 | +61 432 124 003